When you’re working in a guided marketing tool, make sure to click the Save option in the lower right to save your work. If you click the red “x” in the upper right without saving, you’ll lose any results you’ve input.
Saving will also close the task.
When you modify project details from the in-line editing function, clicking Update will save your changes.
When you modify details from the Edit function, clicking Save will save your changes.