If you’re on a month-to-month plan, you have the option to close your account at anytime without penalty. Simply submit your cancellation request through the Feedback link within your account. This is secure way to ensure that you’re not billed for any future service, as this method is far more reliable than email or phone requests. Once you cancel we’ll close your account and you will not billed for any future service. Since we’re a pay-as-you-go service, we don’t issue refunds for closing your account before your paid subscription period expires.
If you’re on a pre-paid plan, you may cancel at anytime, but your account will stay open until the end of your plan. We do not issue refunds for early cancellation.